Initial Thoughts

Woo boy, setting up a new blog is hard, but exciting! I feel like other websites are more user friendly or I am just an idiot. You can determine that as you read the rest of my blog that I might or not continue. Also, my English and grammar is terrible because I am not a native speaker, so bare with me haha. My friend told me to start blogging because we can be “blog buddies” and it would be fun. Maybe it would be. I don’t think my life is too interesting, but I’ll just share whatever that comes by. I like doing art (actually going to be an art major), nerdy stuff like playing video games or card games, and whatever sounds fun at the time. Well, I am not much of a writer, so I don’t know what to write more about, but I’ll try to keep the blogging going.

1 thought on “Initial Thoughts”

Leave a comment